2009 Craftiness Part 2

I’m not feeling too well today… it’s my day off & I’m in bed in my pj’s feeling vaguely flu-ey hoping that I’m not going to come down with anything! So… since I have zero energy I thoght I’d post a few more pics of some more bits I made last year… 1) Leaf Brooch: needle felting & seed beed embroidery… 2) Flower Brooch: needle felting (sold to the lovely Alex!)… 3) Sunburst necklace: carnelian & sunstone pieces… 4) Coral Necklace: twisted yarn & silk strands embellished with handcut felt shapes & upcycled pink shells & 5) Seashells Brooch: needle felting embellished with seed beads & upcycled shells. The next lot of pics are Dawanda gems…                                                                                    Currently I don’t have an online shop… I stopped selling on etsy last summer because my ‘day’ job is far too time consuming. I am thinking about opening another shop though this year & to this end have just signed up with Dawanda. They have some fantastic stuff on there, some real talent, maybe I’ll just stick to shopping!!! Without further ado… 1) Owl tights available miirazukale… 2) doll+house available gypsyandtwink 3) cute birdcages pendants from moumou & 4) this gorgoeus top from chivato. If you haven’t been to Dawanda you should definitely check it out… happy window shopping! xoxox

2 Comments on “2009 Craftiness Part 2”

  1. I wore my brooch today! I love it. Going to look at Dawanda now i love those owl tights xx

  2. Ebony says:

    Those tights are gorgeous!Wow – you have made so many cute things – I wish I could be so crafty :p Hope you feel better soon! 🙂


Leave a comment