All Change!

It’s all change on the job front for me! I handed my notice in on Thursday at work as I’ve interviewed for and been offered an Assistant Manager position in a different restaurant. I’m very excited! I’ll wait until nearer the time to share more with you but suffice to say it’s a great opportunity. I am however very sad at the thought of leaving somewhere that I’ve been at for so long and not being able to work with all my friends anymore. Like I said though it’s a fabulous chance to do something new and I’m really looking forward to a new challenge!

5 Comments on “All Change!”

  1. balhamkid says:

    A change is as good as a rest as they say. Good luck in your new job x

  2. Roselie says:

    Congratulations for your new job! Good luck!

  3. Fran says:

    That's amazing new! Well done you! Looking forward to hearing all about your new role!

  4. Really pleased for you…well done honey ((hug)) x


Leave a Reply

