The Pink Post

1, 2, 3, 4, 5,
Time for a dose of pink! The final photograph is of some hairclips I made a couple of years ago… I love the buttons!

PS. I’m doing a guest post soon… keep your eyes peeled!

4 Comments on “The Pink Post”

  1. Kathryn says:

    I've started to appreciate the color pink over the past year or so. I remember in Elementary school when it wasn't cool to like it. Hehe. Favorite is the pink hair!BTW, I'm having a blog sale: http://www.atavisions.com/2011/10/confession-blog-sale-and-my-first.htmlTake care & good luck with the guest post! šŸ˜€

  2. Vix says:

    you made those hair clips? Wow! You are clever.That pink house is my favourite. x

  3. Pink šŸ™‚ lurrrrve the fingerless gloves xxx

  4. Deer Donna says:

    gorgeous photos. i love the pink wall!


Leave a comment