It’s official…

… I’m a student! (Or I will be once I actually enrol in September.) I’ve been offered a place on the Access into Art & Design course @ Oxford Cherwell college in Oxford. It’s full time & means that I will be stepping down at work from Restaurant Manager to go back to waitressing as my shifts will be more flexible. I’m soooo excited!

5 Comments on “It’s official…”

  1. Hazel Terry says:

    That is fantastic news so glad I look forward to all your news as a student, remember I want an invite to your final show too!

  2. Congratulations thats fantastic!…i loved doing the hnc in art i wish i could go back and do it again 🙂

  3. charismagic says:

    Thanks guys! It feels like a really big step but I'm so excited xxx

  4. Well done honey, I am so proud of you xxx


Leave a Reply

